Term Dates 2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday 2nd Sept

Tuesday 3rd Sept

 

School CLOSED INSET

Children return to school

OCTOBER

Thursday  17th Oct

Friday 18th  Oct

Monday 28th  Oct

 

School Closes for half term

School CLOSED INSET

Children return to school

DECEMBER

Friday 20th Dec

 

 

School CLOSES for CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

JANUARY

Monday 6th Jan

Tuesday 7th Jan

 

School CLOSED INSET

Children return to school

FEBRUARY

Thursday 13th Feb

Friday 14th Feb

Monday 24th  Feb

 

School CLOSES for half termSchool CLOSED INSET

Children return to school

 

APRIL

Friday 3rd April

 

School CLOSES for Spring Break

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

APRIL

Monday 20th April

Children return to school
MAY

Monday 4th  May

Friday 22nd May

School CLOSED May Day

School CLOSES for WHIT

 

JUNE
Monday 8th June
Children return to school

JULY
Friday 24th JulyMonday 27th July

 

School CLOSES for SUMMER

School CLOSED INSET DAY

Thorn Grove Primary School
Woodstock Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7LD