PTA Latest Events

Thorn Grove Summer Fair

Saturday 30th June

Non Uniform Dates (Reception to year 6)

Friday 4th May – Botttles of something nice to drink

 

Friday 11th May – Hampers

Reception – BBQ

Year 1 Picnic

Year 2 Outdoor Toys

Year 3 Rainy Day

Year 4 Pamper

Year 5 Gardening

Year 6 Day at the beach

 

Friday 18th May – Lucky dip Jars ( fill an empty jar with something children will enjoy e.g. sweets, crayons)

Friday 15th June – Summer Stall (bring in anything you associate with summer e.g. bucket and spade, inflatables)

Friday 29th June – KS1 – cakes, KS2 – chocolate

 

Non Uniform Dates for Nursery

Wednesday 2nd May – Botttles of something nice to drink

Wednesday 9th May – Hampers – Outdoor toys

Wednesday 16th May – Lucky dip Jars ( fill an empty jar with something children will enjoy e.g. sweets, crayons)

Tuesday 12th & Thursday 14th June – Summer Stall (bring in anything you associate with summer e.g. bucket and spade, inflatables)

Wednesday 27th June – cakes

 

Other fundraising ideas

 

  • Raise funds every time you search the web through Easysearch: http://www.easysearch.org.uk/ and type in Thorn Grove PTA, Cheadle Hulme as the cause name

Thorn Grove Primary School
Woodstock Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7LD