Assemblies

It is always a pleasure to welcome parents into our assemblies.

Start times:

Thursday Class assemblies 2.45 p.m.

 

Date Year Group
Thursday 20/9/18 6
Thursday 27/9/18 5
Thursday 4/10/18 4
Thursday 11/10/18 3
Thursday 18/10/18 2
Thursday 1/11/18 6
Thursday 8/11/18 1
Thursday 15/11/18 5
Thursday 22/11/18 4
Thursday 29/11/18 3
Thursday 6/12/18 2

Friday Star/Pupil of the Week assemblies 11.35am

 

Thorn Grove Primary School
Woodstock Avenue
Cheadle Hulme
SK8 7LD